top of page

Track Listing:
1. Sorrowful Sounds

2. A Way Out

3. Bayshore Freeway

4. Sunset

5. Cusack, 1984
6. I'm on Fire
7. Polar Nights
8. Sunrise

This poly-wrapped, matte coated CD includes a barcode, printed tracklisting, liner notes & interior design work serving both as a CD & a souvenier. All proceeds go directly to Life Size Models.

Everything Changed | Physical CD

SKU: 217537123517253
$15.00 Regular Price
$10.00Sale Price
  • All items will be ineligble for return upon purchase. For customer support please contact

  • Free Shipping for purchases within the Continental United States.

bottom of page